سيارة X4 M

الفخامة في أبهى صورة لها: تجمع سيارات X4 M بين إمكانات الأداء العالي وتفردها بتجهيزات M بالمفهوم المتقدم للسيارة X4. تأتي السيارة X4 M مجهزة بجميع المقومات التي تؤهلها لخوض سباقات السيارات مع مستوى متميز من ديناميكيات القيادة - كما أنه تم تعزيزها في X4M Competition بأكبر قدر من تجهيزات الأداء الحصرية لنمنحك فرصة تجربة المتعة القصوى للقيادة.

التكنولوجيا بفضل مزاياها الابتكارية التي تتجه إلى تعزيز وسائل الراحة تتيح مقصورة القيادة الخاصة بالسيارة X4 M التنقل بحرية مع إمكانية الاتصال بجودة ممتازة. استمتع بالأجواء الرياضية الحصرية التي تبعثها المزايا المخصصة M العديدة، بينما تستفيد أيضاً من أنظمة مساعدة السائق الذكية، أو تتواصل مع سيارتك BMW عبر المساعد الشخصي الذكي من BMW. تتوفر أيضاً مجموعة من مزايا الاتصال والخدمات الرقمية لتزويدك برابط مثالي للتواصل مع سيارتك BMW والعالم.
التصميم الخارجي يبرز التصميم الرياضي للسيارة X4 M الإمكانات الديناميكية للطراز X. التحسينات الإضافية من عناصر تصميم محددة لباقة التصميم الخارجي الاختيارية المصنوعة من الكربون M، مثل علب المرايا والجناح «سبويلر» الخلفي وناشر الهواء الخلفي المصنوع من الكربون. ويخطف الأنظار الشبك الكلوي الفاخرM المزود بأضلاع مزدوجة باللون الأسود الشديد اللمعان. تؤكد الأبعاد المتناسبة القوية الفخمة الموجودة على أقواس العجلات والغطاء الخلفي نجاح هذه السيارة في الارتقاء بالإمكانات الديناميكية.
المقصورة تتنامى التطلعات إلى التلذذ بأجواء رياضية حماسية بفضل التصميم الداخلي للسيارة إذ تنقلك المواد الفاخرة والمزايا المخصصة M إلى عالم سباق السيارات بشكل فريد. مع عجلة القيادة M المكسوة بالجلد المزودة بأذرع نقل الحركة ومساند الإبهام المحددة الشكل، يمكنك التحكم في التوجيه بسلاسة وبصورة فائقة. تضفي مقاعد M Sport القابلة للضبط وفق انحناءات الجسم، ومفتاح اختيار التروس M آخر اللمسات على هذه التحفة الفنية .
توصيل الهواتف الذكية يمكنك الآن توصيل هاتفك الذكي لاسلكياً عبر تطبيق Apple CarPlay، والاستمتاع بالدخول إلى محتوى هاتفك المتحرك عبر شاشة عرض المعلومات المركزية، ومجموعة أدوات القياس، وشاشة العرض على الزجاج الأمامي التي تأتي كتجهيز اختياري.
03.M الأداء مع سيارة الصالون BMW M550I xDrive يرتفع مستوى الأداء درجات. إنها تفخر بمحرك البنزين المتميز خاصتها «N63» طراز M TwinPower Turbo ذي الثمان أسطوانات ويعمل على البنزين حيث ينطلق من صفر إلى 100 كم/ساعة في 3.8 ثانية فقط. كما أنها لديها منظومة التعليق الرياضية المتأقلمة Adaptive M، ومجموعة التروس التفاضلية الرياضية طراز M، والعجلات السبائكية الرياضية طراز M قياس 20 بوصة تصميم 668 مع مكابح رياضية حمراء اللون طراز M التي تبرز بشكل ملفت تفاصيل لون السيريوم الرمادي. إضافة إلى منظومة الصوت المحيطي من Harman/Kardon، فهل هناك ما هو أفضل من ذلك؟

اطلب اختبار قيادة

يرجى مل التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه.

+974

The X4 M

The desire to seek out new paths and discover the world is about to get stronger thanks to the BMW X4 M Competition. Its powerful combination of BMW M racetrack ingenuity and the BMW xDrive all-wheel-drive system is elevated to even greater heights with a striking coupé design.

PERFORMANCE Equipped with two turbochargers, high-pressure injection and Valvetronic, the M TwinPower Turbo 3-litre high-rev engine of the BMW X4 M Competition is thoroughly primed for high-performance. The performance figures tell their own story: 510hp, 600Nm of torque and just 4.1 seconds to go from 0 to 100 km/h.
TECHNOLOGY Whether it's the new Professional Navigation System or the latest iDrive Touch Controller, BMW's innovations and intuitive systems are driving a new era in exploration. This is clearly evident with the BMW X4 M Competition, which perfectly integrates an array of driver assistance systems into the driving experience. These include Lane Departure Warning, Lane Change Warning, Speed Limit Info, Parking Assistant and Reversing Assist Camera, which come as standard to enhance your daily drive.
EXTERIOR The flowing roofline and sculptured design elements give the BMW X4 M Competition an air of authority. This is accentuated by the 21-inch M light-alloy wheels in bicolour V-spoke design, further complemented by the M Brakes and Adaptive M Suspension. As a result, this new expressive design language also serves a greater ambition of performance, with larger air intakes for optimal cooling at the front and an M specific roof spoiler as standard for enhanced aerodynamics.
INTERIOR Stepping inside the new BMW X4 M Competition is a transformative experience. Sensory elements such as the heated and electric M seats in Extended Full Merino leather are perfectly complemented by powerful features like the M-style cockpit design, which boasts the latest BMW M Head-Up Display as standard. Add to this the harman/kardon Loudspeaker System and BMW's Acoustic Glazing, and the journey will feel more like the destination itself.
SMARTPHONE INTEGRATION Thanks to Apple CarPlay® Preparation you now can connect your smartphone to your BMW wirelessly. Enjoy access to your content through the Central Information Display, the instrument cluster and the optional Head-up Display.
03.M Performance Performance goes up a notch with the first BMW M550i xDrive Saloon. Boasting the signature ‘N63’ M TwinPower Turbo eight-cylinder petrol engine, it goes from 0 to 100 km/h in just 3.8 seconds. It also has Adaptive M suspension, M Sport differential, exclusive 20” style 668 M alloy wheels with red M Sport brakes, which stands out beautifully against the cerium grey detailing. Add the Harman/Kardon surround sound system, and what else could you want?

Request a test drive

Please fill in your details below.

+974